1. Production line

    image
    Production line
  2. Product line

    image
    Products
  3. Logistics

    image
    Logistics
  4. Laboratory «BioLab»

    image
    Laboratory «BioLab»
  5. Foreign affairs

    image
    Foreign affairs
  6. Exhibitions

    image
    Exhibitions

Research and Production Company «Bioenergia» is developing feed rations and production of premixes, protein-vitamin-mineral concentrates, feed and feed additives for all kinds of farm animals and poultry.

Nutritionists, veterinarians, biologists and zootechnicians with science degrees combined their efforts and expertise to the development and introduction of new effective methods of management and feeding the animals.

More than ten years of experience has enabled the company «Bioenergia» to a qualitatively different level of production technology and relationships in business.

Company «Bioenergia» produces premixes and protein-vitamin-mineral concentrates for all kinds of farm animals and poultry. Products are designed and produced according to individual prescriptions considering the goals of each manufacture.

Guarantee of quality products: control at all stages of production, proven suppliers of raw materials, modern equipment.

New Premix Plant

In 2013 the company «Bioenergia» has launched a new process line for the production of high quality products. Dutch company Ottevanger equipment and production capacity of 50 thousand tons / year can produce products competing in quality with global brands.

We invite everyone to visit the New Premix Plant! The company's specialists will arrange a tour of the plant, will introduce with the work of the production laboratory «BioLab», will hold a presentation of the quality management system of raw materials, logistics, and other stages of the production process.

Experience and knowledge of the Company specialists, we transform in feeding technology and production of premixes and protein-vitamin-mineral concentrates. Scientific potential and partnerships with foreign companies and consultants promote the interchange of experience and knowledge. The results of the latest global developments and achievements are presented within the context of systematic workshops (seminars) and annual science conferences with international participation.

1. Линия производства

    image
    Линия производства
  2. Товарная линейка

    image
    Товарная линейка
  3. Логистика

    image
    Логистика
  4. Новости компании

    image
    Новости компании
  5. Лаборатория BioLab

    image
    Лаборатория BioLab
  6. Рассчет премиксов

    image
    Рассчет премиксов

Научно-производственная компания «Биоэнергия» занимается разработкой рационов кормления и производством премиксов, белково-витаминно-минеральных концентратов, комбикормов и кормовых добавок для всех видов сельскохозяйственных животных и птицы.

Специалисты по кормлению, ветеринары, биологи, зоотехники с учеными степенями объединили свои усилия и опыт для разработки и внедрения новейших эффективных методов содержания и кормления животных.

Более чем десятилетний опыт работы позволил компании «Биоэнергия» выйти на качественно иной уровень технологии производства и взаимоотношений в бизнесе.

Компания «Биоэнергия» производит премиксы и БВМК для всех видов сельскохозяйственных животных и птицы. Продукция разрабатывается и производится по индивидуальным рецептам с учетом задач каждого предприятия.

Залог качества продукции: контроль на всех этапах производства, проверенные поставщики сырья, современное оборудование.

Новый премиксный завод

В 2013 году компания «Биоэнергия» запустила новую технологическую линию по производству высококачественной продукции. Оборудование голландской компании Ottevanger и объем производства 50 тыс. тонн/год позволяют производить продукцию, конкурирующую по качеству с мировыми брендами.

Мы приглашаем всех желающих посетить Новый Премиксный завод! Специалисты компании проведут экскурсию по заводу, познакомят с работой производственной лаборатории «БиоЛаб», проведут презентацию системы контроля качества сырья, системы логистики, а также других этапов производственного процесса.

Опыт и знания, накопленные специалистами Компании, мы преобразуем в технологии кормления и производства премиксов и БВМК. Научный потенциал и партнерские отношения с иностранными компаниями и консультантами способствуют взаимному обмену опытом и знаниями. Результаты последних мировых разработок и достижений представляются в рамках систематических семинаров и ежегодных научных конференций с международным участием.